分支机构

我们为覆盖全球超过90个国家的客户提供产品、服务与技术支持。
我们在澳大利亚、中国、欧洲新加坡,阿联酋与美国拥有超过40个分支机构。

请点击下方地图中的区域查看当地分支机构的联系方式。

Africa

Offices
Distributors
Coming soon...
Independent Power Industries Ltd | South Africa
Fernando Bolota
Managing Director
Independent Power Industries (Pty) Ltd
16 Ursula Road
Glenvista
Johannesburg

Tel: +27 (11) 432 6958
Mobile: +27716868894
Email: fred@ipiholdings.co.za
Web: www.ipiholdings.com

Americas

Offices
Distributors
EA Technology USA
Bill Higinbotham
EA Technology LLC
400 Morris Avenue, Suite 240
Denville, NJ 07834

Tel: +1 (862) 261-2759
Email:
bill.higinbotham@eatechnologyusa.com
Artec Ingenieria S.A. | Argentina
King 386. City of Buenos Aires (C1199AAB) Argentina

Contact: Maria Eugenia Gomez Blanco
Tel: 54-11-4106-6500
Fax: 54-11-4106-6549
Email: egb@artecing.com.ar
Comulsa | Chile
Río Refugio 9638 Pudahuel,
Parquede Negocios ENEA
Santiago Chile

Contact: Fabritsio Salazar
Tel: 011-522-2-2495-4000
Cel: 011-569-8-209-5564
Fax: 011-522-2-2495-4089
Email: fsalazar@comulsa.cl
Web: www.comulsa.cl
Allectro. S.A. | México
Azores 104
Col. Portales
México D.F. 03300

Contact: Martha León
Office: +521 (55) 2109-8848
Email: martha.leonm@allectro.com
Logytec | Peru
Isidoro Suarez 236
San Miguel
Lima 032 Peru

Tel: (511) 452-3111/ 561-0684
Fax: (511) 464-4889
Email: aruiz@logytec.com.pe
Email: rafaelruiz@logytec.com.pe
Email: jruiz@logytec.com.pe
Web: www.logytec.com.pe
Leading Edge Sales | Canada (West)
Industrial and Utility Accounts
Leading Edge Sales

John Hodson
Email: j.hodson@leadingedgesales.ca

Grant Meadows
Tel: (866) 313-9004
Email: j.hodson@leadingedgesales.ca
CD Nova-Tech Inc. | Canada (East)
#11, 570 Alden Road Markham,
Ontario L3R 8N5

Tel: (905) 940-8338
Fax: (905) 940-6659
Email: bgibson@cdnova.com
2152 Boul. Lapiniere, Suite 205 Brossard, Québec J4W 1L9

Contact: Jean Chabot
Tel: (450) 656-6620
Fax: (450) 656-1242
Email: jchabot@cdnova.com

5168 Hwy 2 Grand Lake, NS B2T 1B5

Contact: Ray Boutilier
Tel: (902) 860-4993
Email: rboutilier@cdnova.com
Technical Sales Northwest | USA (Northwest)
12540 SW Main Street
Suite 201, Tigard
OR 97223

Contact: Tony Morrison
Tel: 503-345-9710
Email: support@techsales-nw.com
Mader Supply | USA (West)
California and Nevada

Contact: Kathy or Suzanne Mader
Tel: 916-333-5995
Email: sales@madersupply.com
M&M | California
Irvine, CA

Contact: Chris Lindsey-Smith
Tel: 949-981-0852
Email: chris@mcavoy-markham.com

San Diego, CA

Contact: John McAvoy
Tel: 949-300-6076
Email: john@mcavoy-markham.com
Young Power Equipment | USA (Southwest)
7505 E. Greenway Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Contact: Patrick Irwin
Tel: 480-991-9191
Fax: 480-483-7842
Email: Patrick@youngpower.com

67685 Ridge View Drive
Montrose, CO 81401

Contact: Jim Ebrecht
Tel: (970) 209-5166
Email: Jim@youngpower.com

9457 S. University BLVD. Suite 751

Contact: Mike Fletcher
Tel: (303) 807-3889
Email: Mike@youngpower.com
TEC Sales | USA (Southwest)
5200 Branding Iron Ct.
College Station, TX 77845

Contact: Mike Meinscher
Tel: 210-725-8788
Fax: 866-404-4535
Email: mike@tec-sales.com
Power Representatives | Alabama
1900 Providence Park
Birmingham, AL 35242

Contact: Amery Brooks
Tel: 205-870-0640
Email: abrooks@csp-inc.net
Bradley Electro Sales | USA (East)
221 Ruthers Road Suite 101
Richmond, VA 23235

Contact: Bob Nussey
Tel: 804 320 8005
Email: Rnussey@bradleyelectro.com

2012 Renard Ct,
BldgI Annapolis, MD 21401
Contact: Gary Butterwei
Tel: 443-956-1542
BARKTech | USA (Northeast)
8191 Colony, Unit 21
Grosse Isle, MI 48138

Contact: David Lowler
Tel: 734-934-3098
Email: Dlowler@barktech.com

30300 Bruce Industrial Pkwy
Solon, OH 44139

Contact: Shannon Meyers
Tel: 440-248-8001
Email: Shannon@barktech.com

Asia Pacific

Offices
Distributors
EA Technology Australia
Unit 27, 14 Argyle Street
Albion
Queensland
4010

Tel: +61 (0) 7 3256 0534
EA Technology Singapore
EA Technology Asset Management Pte Ltd
8 Ubi Road 2
#02-13 Zervex
Singapore 408538

Tel: +65 6634 3591
Fax: +65 6634 3590
EA Technology上海办
地址:上海市徐汇区富民路291号悟锦世纪大楼308室
电话 (Tel.):+86-21-54660970
邮编 (P.C.):200031
EA Technology | Australia
Unit 27, 14 Argyle Street
Albion
Queensland
4010

Tel: +61 (0) 7 3256 0534
EA Technology | 上海办
地址:上海市徐汇区富民路291号悟锦世纪大楼308室
电话 (Tel.):+86-21-54660970
邮编 (P.C.):200031
EA Technology | Australia
HV Diagnostic Services Ltd | New ZealandMr Greg Linton
HV Diagnostic Services Ltd
46 Disraeli St
PO Box 33078
Barrington
Christchurch 8244
New Zealand

Tel: +643 962 0225
Fax: +643 365 7975
Email: glinton@hvds.co.nz
Web: www.hvds.co.nz
Status: Instrument distributor and service provider
EA Technology Asset Management | Singapore
EA Technology Asset Management Pte Ltd
8 Ubi Road 2
#02-13 Zervex
Singapore 408538

Tel: +65 6634 3591
Fax: +65 6634 3590

Europe

Offices
Distributors
EA Technology Europe
Chris Lowsley, Managing Director
EA Technology
Capenhurst Technology Park
Capenhurst
Chester
CH1 6ES
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 151 339 4181
Fax: +44 (0) 151 347 2404
Sienergy GmbH
Matthias Welzbacher
Am Kappengraben 18
61273 Wehrheim
Germany

Tel: +49 (6081) 5873868-0
Fax: +49 (6081)-58738-69
Email: info@sienergy.de
Control & Protection NV | Belgium
Mr Paul de Graef
Control & Protection NV
Neerlandweg 25
B-2610 Wilrijk
Belgium

Tel: +32 3 829 0335
Fax: +32 3 830 2056
Email: Paul.de.graef@control-protection.be
Web: www.control-protection.be
Status: Instrument distributor
TMV SS spol. s r.o. | Czech Republic
Mr Vaclav Straka
TMV SS spol. s r.o.
Studankova 395
149 00 Praha 4
Czech Republic

Tel.: +420 272 942 720
Fax.: +420 272 942 722
Email: vaclav.straka@tmvss.cz
Email: info@tmvss.cz
Web: www.tmvss.cz
DESITEK A/S | Denmark
Jens A. Møller
DESITEK A/S
Sunekær 8, 5471
Søndersø
Denmark

Tel: +45 638932103
Fax: +4563893220
Email: jam@desitek.dk
Web: www.desitek.dk
MULTIREL Oy | Finland
MULTIREL Oy | FinlandMr Anders Arte
Kivenlahdenkatu 1A
FI-02320 Espoo, Finland

Tel: +358 9 8190 630
Mob: +358 400 990 903
Fax: +358 9 8190 6321
Email: anders.arte@multirel.fi
Web: www.multirel.fi
Powerpoint Engineering Ltd | Ireland
Mr Garrett Kelly
Powerpoint Engineering Ltd
Unit 5b Clonminam Business Park
County Laoise
Ireland

Tel: +353 5786 62162
Fax: +353 5026 2164
Email: info@powerpoint.ie
Web: www.Powerpoint-Engineering.com
Status: Instrument distributor and service provider
Ampere SpA | Italy
Roberto Picker
Managing Director
via Domenico Scarlatti 26
20124 Milano
Italy

Tel: +39 02 67849 242
Fax: +39 339 6628 105
Email: roberto.picker@amperespa.it
Website: www.amperespa.it
Status: Instrument distributor and service provider
Control & Protection NV | Luxembourg
Mr Paul de Graef
Control & Protection NV
Neerlandweg 25
B-2610 Wilrijk
Belgium

Tel: +32 3 829 0335
Fax: +32 3 830 2056
Email: Paul.de.graef@control-protection.be
Web: www.control-protection.be
Status: Instrument distributor
MVA | Portugal
Mr João Romão
Business Development Manager
MVA-Electrotécnia. Ldᵃ,
Rua Inácio Duarte,
9A 2790-226
Carnaxide
Portugal

Tel: +351 21 487 9000
Fax: +351 21 487 9007
Mob: +351 927 401 401
Email: jromao@mva.pt
Web: www.mva.pt
Drilco sa | Spain
Carlos Cañellas
Electrical Department Manager
Drilco sa
Av. Somosierra 22 E-6 y 7
E-28709 S. S. Reyes
Madrid
Spain

Tel: +34 916 591 900
Fax: +34 916 530 387
Email: carlos.canyellas@drilco.net
Web: www.drilco.net
Status: Instrument distributor
Euro Energy Components AB | Sweden
Varlabergsvagen 25
SE-434 39
Kungsbacka
Sweden

Contact: Thomas Frohm
Tel: +46 (0)300-69 00 40
Fax: +46 (0)701-89 00 40
Email: thomas@euroenergy.se
Web: www.euroenergy.se
Testone Teknoloji Cozumleri | Turkey | Turkey
Bambkalar Cd. Menevse Ishani No 102
Karakoy
Istanbul
TURKEY
34380

Contact: Hilmi Temiz
Tel: +90 (212) 237-8668
Fax: +90 (212) 237-8667
Email: hilmit@testone.com.tr

Middle-East

Offices
Distributors
EA Technology Abu Dhabi
EA Technology Abu Dhabi
Alan Preece, Manager - Middle East Office
P.O. Box 46153
Abu Dhabi
UAE

Tel: +971 (2) 6503629
Fax: +971 (2) 6503629
Mob: +971 50 2209162
Email: alan.preece@eatechnology.com

Mohamed Atrees
Key Account Director

Tel: +971 (2) 6503629
Mob: +966 (0) 548666407
Email: mohamed.atrees@eatechnology.com
Accurate Electrical Contractors | Turkey | Egypt
Moataz Mohamed ElMahdy
Project Manager
17 Abd El Kader Ragab St.
Green Villa
kafr Abdo
Alexandria
Egypt

Tel: +20 03 54 63 194 - +20 03 54 29 458
Fax: +20 03 52 32 252 - +20 03 54 13 580
Email: Moataz.Elmahdy@accurate-elec.net
Email: accurate@accurate-elec.net
Orbital Projects & Services LLC | Turkey | Oman
Ajith Mathew
Orbital Projects & Services LLC,
Post Box 1018, PC 130,
Office No 35, AL Amal Building, Alam Street, Al Khuwair, Muscat, Oman

Tel: +968 24481397
Fax: +968 24481923
Email: ajith@orbitalgrp.com
AI Hamad Trading | Qatar
Manoj Megchiani
General Manager
Al Hamad Trading Est 30,
Mohd
Almana Bldg
Ayn Khalid
Salwa Rd Near Doha Bank
P.O. Box: 22577 Doha
Qatar

Tel: +974 46-88-220
Fax: +974 46-88-485
Email: manoj@alhamadtrading.com
Web: www.alhamadtrading.com
Mejdaf | Saudi Arabia
Tamer Galal
Po Box: 2002
Riyadh 11451

Tel: +966 (11) 4109912
Fax: +966 (11) 4193100
Email: t.galal@mejdaf.com
EA Technology (Office) | UAE
Alan Preece, Manager - Middle East Office
P.O. Box 46153
Abu Dhabi
UAE

Tel: +971 (2) 6503629
Fax: +971 (2) 6503629
Mob: +971 50 2209162
Email: alan.preece@eatechnology.com
Euro Mechanical & Electrical Contracting Co. LLC | UAE
Mr Dhaval Dholia
Euro Mechanical & Electrical Contracting Co. LLC
P O Box 46153
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates

Tel: +97 12678 1133
Fax: +97 12678 1953
Email: dhaval@euromechanical.com
Web: www.euromechanical.com
Status: Instrument distributor and service provider

Russia

Offices
Distributors
Coming soon...
If you want any further information or wish to become a distributor then please email john.hartford@eatechnology.com